Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

  • Email, SSL
  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Setup Time?

What is the setup time on your services? Shared and Reseller are instantly deployed using our...

How do I move my site from my old host to your servers?

Transferring your account to us can be an easy process with zero downtime if done properly. To do...

How do I signup?

On any page of our site click the "Order Now" link. Follow the on screen instructions and fill...

How long after I sign up can I start building my site?

If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...

Do I have to have your banner on my site?

Rest assured that all sites that we host are BANNER-FREE. It's your site (you're paying us to...